Tags

, , , , , ,

I positively loved this fence. I wanted to take it home and put it in my backyard. The strange part is that it was actually located right across from a big, ugly car wash in the middle of town. Weird, huh?


fence, man

Also, I live behind a partial stone fence that matches the rock our house is built out of. Each stone is different, which gives it a much better feel than it would have had it been built from landscaping stones. These rocks were actually collected off the place itself, and the fence– or ‘wall’ as we call it– dates back to the 1920s. It ends up in a lot of pictures I take, especially when I shoot from off my front porch. Which I do quite frequently, in case you were wondering.


the wall

My dog Lassee, expressing her apathy for my photography fetish. I just had to add this one, since it’s quite possibly the cutest picture I’ve ever taken through a fence.

through the bars